In which Clare decides…or thinks about deciding…

I should be more spontaneous….

Waking one morning catching the bus to the train station and picking somewhere randomly off the board, spending the day in a place I don’t know..exploring.
That sort of thing..

I spend far too much of my life planning exactly what will happen next, knowing where I have to be and at what time every week without fail.

But maybe the not knowing would be much more exciting and perhaps life changing.
Walk down a different street one day and that decision could change my life..

Years ago at school I thought my life would be many things by now but to be honest it hasn’t lived up to expectations.
So I need to make changes and find the Clare that I wanted to be…

20140725-002224-1344331.jpg

Leave a Reply

