Late night thinking..

Just recently I’m getting to sleep a lot later i think partly due to the recent heat and my body clock not quite getting along with it.

The one thing about not getting to sleep till late is I find myself doing a lot of thinking…about life and love and wondering if the two will ever combine or is a Miss Havisham existence beckons but with more cats…

Life’s little worries seem to hardly matter when the world is so sad and lost at the moment, when people, children are dying so needlessly.

Tell that person how you feel, how happy they make you, as the Beatles said “All You Need Is Love”…

Anyway I’ve rambled but it’s just how I was feeling…

Leave a Reply

