Moving On…

Thinking…This doesn’t seem to be getting me anywhere at all.
Doing…I should be doing instead…

I haven’t been on here for a while because to be honest I want sure what to use it for, or if I had anything interesting to say that anyone would want to hear…

But tonight someone said to me “you’re very arty and creative aren’t you”
I’m not sure I am but they had no idea how much it meant to me.
To think I’m good at something means a lot.
I didn’t do very well in my GCSE’s and didn’t do college or A Levels at all, job tests at school put me as cleaner and not much else, so I’ve never expected that I would amount to anything.

But suddenly I have a boost of confidence out of no where. If I could make a career out of something I love I must at least try…

Leave a Reply

